nasradical.blogg.se

Vengeance avenger vs
Vengeance avenger vs






vengeance avenger vs

Poorly written “guides” have many negative effects on the community, and I very strongly believe that when undertaking to provide a guide or class-based information, you must hold yourself to a very high standard and provide that information responsibly.

vengeance avenger vs

Unfortunately, much of this poorly researched and "feelycrafted" content is located on popular and easily accessible sites, giving it high visibility for newer players who, regrettably, do not know any better. These types of “guides” are a plague to the community, and it is shameful that some of them even exist. Outside of this guide and the ones I have recommended ( Wowhead), we have recently been subjected to a veritable onslaught of guides and videos making all sorts of unsubstantiated claims or providing misinformation, both minor and severe. Pick the topics that are most relevant to you and slowly work through them. You will find a wealth of information and numerical data in this guide, and I recommend you go through it section by section. Heading into Shadowlands, this guide will serve the same purpose as it did in BfA and prior expansions: providing quality and accurate information about Retribution Paladin. I have been raiding Mythic progression for a long time, and I have played a Retribution Paladin as my main for even longer. I am a Ret Moderator/Theorycrafter/Templar in the Hammer of Wrath Paladin Discord, and you can check me out in-game under the name Ilivath.








Vengeance avenger vs